WIP: Lone/Maple Studio

LM_Logo

So the big WIP that has been keeping me off this blog is getting my business Lone/Maple Studio off the ground.  Now that it is more of an FO I’m hoping you will join me over there where  I’ve resumed blogging (and there are cute kitten photos to be found!). Please update your blog readers to http://www.lonemaplestudio.com/blog.

You will find a full archive of posts at the new blog and I do plan on updating it more frequently.  I have so many things to catch you all up on, like the beautiful Pi Shawl I knit for my sister’s wedding, a few new pairs of socks (and many more in the queue), some amazing embroidery, more details on my new kitten, Jack, and the first class (of what I hope will be many) at the Muskoka Yarn Connection in Bracebridge.

I’ve loved my time as Green Bean String, but now that I’m teaching and developing patterns for publication,  I wanted to have everything consolidated under a single account that matched my business name.

Thanks for making blogging so much fun and I hope to see you on the new blog.

