WIP Wednesday: October 24th

20121024-081405.jpg

While my blogging has been sparse, my knitting has been a bit better. I had a bit of a WIP-splosion when I moved in early September, and I am still working on those hastily started projects.

From the top we have:
– Pomatomus socks for Carla
– a crocheted stole (I’m about three rows in)
– plain socks that have only been started and have only had 1 row knit on them
– Juneberry shawl in a local wool that is similar to what I think Shelter must be like
– Smile and Wave fingerless mitts
– Flukra shawl in some Tosh Lace that I have been trying to knit for almost 2 years

So I think I need to get knitting, especially if I want to participate in the Tanis Fiber Arts KAL in November.

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: October 24th

  1. Pingback: I think my eyes might be bigger than my stomach … « Green Bean's String Factory

  2. Pingback: WIP Wednesday: October 31st « Green Bean's String Factory

Comments are closed.